Today is February 25, 2017

Board of Directors

Alabama - NW Florida PGA President
Eric Eshleman
CC of Birmingham
P.O. Box 130280
Birmingham, AL 35213

eeshleman@ccbham.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Vice President
Steve Bobe
A.C. Read GC
Bldg. 3495, NAS Pensacola
Pensacola, FL 32508

sbobe1@pga.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Secretary
John Carney
Riverchase CC
2000 Club Dr.
Hoover, AL 35244

johnc@riverchasecc.com

Alabama Chapter President
Steve Smith
Greystone G&CC
4100 Greystone Dr.
Birmingham, AL 35242
ssmith@greystonecc.com

Alabama Chapter Vice President
Paul Whitman
Pine Tree CC
5100 Pine Whispers Dr.
Birmingham, AL 35210
pwhitman@troongolf.com

Alabama Chapter Secretary
Joe Kruse
Timberline GC
300 Timberline Trail
Calera, AL 35040
jkruse@timberlinegc.com

Gulf Coast Chapter President    
Shane Allen
Spring Hill College GC
4000 Dauphin St.
Mobile, AL 36608
shaneallenpga@aol.com

Gulf Coast Chapter Vice President
Rick Gorman
Scenic Hills CC
8891 Burning Tree Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32514

rickgorman70@yahoo.com


Gulf Coast Chapter Secretary
Dan Swomley
Perdido Bay GC
1 Doug Ford Dr.
Pensacola, FL 32507

swomley@pga.com
 

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Honorary President
Steve Cutler
Wynlakes Golf & CC
7900 Wynlakes Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36117

stevec@wynlakes.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Senior Representative

John Carney
Riverchase CC
2000 Club Dr.
     Hoover, AL 35244   
johnc@riverchasecc.com

 PGA of America District III Director
Jim Dorman
Laurel CC
P.O. Box 1097
Laurel, MS 39441
jdorman@pga.com